The Formula 1 Grand Prix

Formula 1 Grand PrixIt is true that one Formula 1 season is consists of a series of races known as the Grand Prix and that, each race should be held on circuits primarily made for auto racing. The results of the races should also be combined to settle things with two annual World Championships which are for the drivers and the constructors together with racing drivers, constructor teams, organizers, and track officials.

The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Australian Grand Prix, Bahrain Grand Prix, Belgian Grand Prix, British Grand Prix, European Grand Prix, and Hungarian Grand Prix are actually some of the kinds of series of races which make up a Formula 1 season. And these are also the kinds of series of races that will make up this year’s Formula 1 season.

The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix must have been the most popular among all the series of races though it was only introduced in early 2007 at the Abu Dhabi F1 Festival in United Arab Emirates. The Yas Marina Circuit has actually been seeing a lot of excellent drivers racing through just because of this one well liked Grand Prix.

Other series of races are also well known, not to mention that they have been around for more than five decades. Since the inception of the Formula 1 in 1950, they have actually been a part.

There are indeed a lot of other series of races that must be mentioned here, just like the Austrian Grand Prix, Caesars Palace Grand Prix, Dallas Grand Prix, Dutch Grand Prix, French Grand Prix, and the Swedish Grand Prix that have also been a part of the Formula 1. It is only that, for a while, they have not been that active and for this year’s Formula 1 season, they will not be included on the list of series of races racers will compete at.

No related posts.

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree Plugin | 2012